Organizational Leadership & Operations

Kim Lepin – Co-Executive Director of Culture and Communications

Amy Hwang Powers – Co-Executive Director of Programs

Allie Yee – Co-Executive Director of Finance, Operations, and Development

Duncan Hwang – Associate Director

Michael Cano – Office Manager

Summer Cha – Human Resources Manager

Maiyee Yuan – Program Integration Coordinator

Karen Katigbak – Development Coordinator

Jeanette Li – Communications Coordinator

Lani Felicitas – Communications Coordinator

Community Organizing

Wanna Lei – Community Organizer Lead (Chinese)

Nha Truong Vo – Community Organizer (Vietnamese)

Des Spicer-Orak – Youth Health Organizer

Brittney Pioquinto – Youth Organizer

Cayle Tern – Immigrant Program Manager

Cultural Work and Community Space

Candace Kita – Cultural Strategy Director

Roshani Thakore – Cultural Work Manager

Natalie Yap – Community Space Coordinator

Advocacy and Civic Engagement

Richa Poudyal – Policy Director

Misha Belden – Environmental Justice Manager

Coua Xiong – Interim ACE Director

Community Development

Todd Struble – Community Development Director

Linh Doan – Planning and Workforce Director

Alisa Kajikawa – Community Development Manager

Grace Henricks – Business Advisor

Karmen Chavez-Sam – Community Outreach Coordinator